Library

Architectural Digest http://www.architecturaldigest.com/

Area Development, Site & Facility Planning http://www.areadevelopment.com/

AIA Seattle forum  http://www.aiaseattle.org/forum

Architect  http://www.architectmagazine.com/

Architectural Products  http://www.arch-products.com/

Architectural Record  http://archrecord.construction.com/

Automated Builder Magazine http://www.automatedbuilder.com/

Record Houses   http://archrecord.construction.com/residential/recordHouses/default.aspx

Bellingham Herald     http://www.bellinghamherald.com/

Big Builder    http://www.bigbuilderonline.com/

Builder; magazine of the NAHB  http://www.builderonline.com/

Builders magazine http://buildersmagazine.com/

Building Design+Construction; Inspiring the Building team

Buildings; Helping Facilities professionals make smarter decisions http://www.bdcnetwork.com/

Casino Journal  http://www.casinojournal.com/

Chain Store Age http://www.chainstoreage.com/

CNU Newsletter Congress for New Urbanism http://www.cnu.org/newsletter

Commercial Building Products; http://www.cbpmagazine.com/

Contract         http://www.contractdesign.com/contract/index.shtml

Custom Home; The Art and Craft of Custom Home Building  http://www.customhomeonline.com/

Detail, Review of Architecture           http://www.detail.de/rw_4_Kaufen_En2_Abonnements_Overview.htm

Development; (NAIOP)         http://www.naiop.org/developmentmag/index.cfm

direct Connection; NCARB http://www.ncarb.org/Publications/List.aspx?t=Direct-Connection

dwell; at home in the modern world   http://www.dwell.com/

Eco-Structures  http://www.eco-structure.com/

ecohome; Your source for green products & technology     http://www.ecohomemagazine.com/

ed+c, environmental design + construction;  http://www.edcmag.com/

Fabric Architecture; Design for Sustainability  http://fabricarchitecturemag.com/

Fast Company                       http://www.fastcompany.com/

Green Builder  http://www.greenbuildermag.com/

Green Source The magazine of sustainable design            http://greensource.construction.com/

Harvard Design Magazine   http://www.gsd.harvard.edu/#/projects/publications/harvard_design.html

HealthCare Design http://www.healthcaredesignmagazine.com/

Health Facilities Management         http://www.hfmmagazine.com/hfmmagazine_app/index.jsp

Home & Design http://www.homeanddesign.com/

Hospitality Design http://www.hospitalitydesign.com/hospitalitydesign/index.shtml

Hotels http://www.hotelsmag.com/

Housing Zone   http://www.housingzone.com/

I.D.      http://www.id-mag.com/

Illuminate; energy strategies in architectural lighting            http://www.arch-products.com/about/illuminate.asp

Innovation, IDSA,  http://www.idsa.org/innovation

Interior Design http://www.interiordesign.net/

Interiors & sources; Excellence in Commercial Design     http://www.interiorsandsources.com/

K+BB (Kitchen & Bath Business); Design+Innovation+Lifestyle     http://www.kbbonline.com/kbb/index.shtml

Landscape Architecture      http://archives.asla.org/nonmembers/lam.html

Lodging Hospitality; Ideas for Developers and Operators http://lhonline.com/

Medical Construction & Design http://www.mcdmag.com/

Metal Architecture    http://www.metalarchitecture.com/

MHN; Multi-Housing News              http://www.multihousingnews.com/

New Urban News; http://www.cnu.org/cnu-news/2011/12/new-urban-news-now-better-cities-and-towns

NWAIA newletter      http://www.nwaia.org/

Planning, Journal of American Planning Association           http://www.planning.org/planning/

Preservation, National Trust for Historic Preservation        http://www.preservationnation.org/magazine/

Professional Builder            http://www.housingzone.com/professionalbuilder/pubhome/

Residential Architect            http://www.residentialarchitect.com/

Residential Design+Build;   http://www.forresidentialpros.com/magazine/rdb

Seattle Magazine       http://www.seattlemag.com/

Seattle Times http://seattletimes.nwsource.com/html/home/index.html

Shopping Centers Today, ICSC publication,  http://www.icsc.org/sct/index.php

Site Selection            http://www.siteselection.com/

snap, Sweets News and Products    http://construction.com/Sweets/Snap/about.asp

Sustainable Communities   http://www.p4sc.org/

the construction specifier;  http://www.constructionspecifier.com/index.php

Units Magazine, National Apartment Association  http://www.naahq.org/publications/units/Pages/default.aspx

Urban Land, Magazine of the Urban land Institute   http://urbanland.uli.org/

vmsd(visual merchandising & store design); Experience retail Now http://vmsd.com/